## Atlanta Music Club Officers and Board Membership 2022-2023 Season

## **Board Officers and Executive Committees**

President Rev. Jennifer B. Ham

President Elect Dr. Uzee Brown

Treasurer J. Linwood Keith

Recording Secretary Jo Ann Bowdoin-Aynsley

Corresponding Secretary Lana McSwain

Vice President of Membership

Leigh Barker / Betty Anne Bell

Vice President of Classical Music Trey Clegg

Vice President of Jazz/Non Jazz Music David Pope

Vice President of Education Open

Young Performers Recital Chair Open

Scholarship Competition Chair Open

Hospitality Chair Lana McSwain

Member at Large Janet Dawson

ACSO Liaison Charles Jaret

Historian Norman Zoller

Immediate Past President Alex Mori