Atlanta Music Club Officers and Board Membership 2024-2025 Season

Board Officers and Executive Committees

President Dr. Uzee Brown

Immediate Past President Rev. Jennifer Ham

Past President Alex Mori

Treasurer J. Linwood Keith

Chair, Hospitality Leigh Barker

Chaplain Betty Anne Bell

Recording Secretary Jo Ann Bowdoin-Aynsley

Corresponding Secretary Lana McSwain

Chair, Cultural and Artistic Committee

Jesus Castro-Balbi

Technical Adviser Preston Cook

Chair of Programs Gloria Lin

Chair, Scholarships Rev. Jennifer Ham

Chair, Young Performers

Alex Mori

Chair, Jazz Performance and Activities Dave Pope

Parliamentarian Linda Wickham

Historian & Atlanta Community Symphony Orch Liaison Norman Zoller

Member at Large Janet E. Dawson

Member at Large Charles Jaret

Member At Large Lana McSwain

Member At Large Indra Thomas

Member At Large Timothy Verville